MUNA Federal Credit Union
News & Updates
  • Click HERE for a simple guide to rebuilding your credit score!
  • Please Note: MUNA Federal will not text, call, or email asking for your debit/credit card information. Please DO NOT give out your card number.
  • Credit Union 24’s ATM wide networks for surcharge-free ATMs allows us to provide convenience and value to our members.  Please visit www.cu24.com/ATMLocator to view the list of surcharge-free ATM’s in your area.
  • Please note; if you mail any correspondence to MUNA Federal use PO Box 3338, Meridian, MS 39303-3338.  Any mail sent to 4400 Hwy 39 North, Meridian, MS 39301 will be returned to sender.
  • Please be aware that any ATM with the MUNA logo other than our Hwy 39 and Hwy 19 Branch locations will charge a $1.50 fee for use.
  • New Fee Schedule and Dormancy Notice 

 

 

MUNA'S 2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

   New Years Day Wednesday January 1, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday January 20, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Presidents' Day Monday February 17, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Veterans’ Day Tuesday November 11, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Day After Thanksgiving Thursday November 28, 2013 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24, 2014 CLOSE AT 1:00 PM
   Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   Day after Christmas Friday December 26, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
   New Years Eve Wednesday December 31, 2014 CLOSE AT 1:00 PM
   New Years Day Thursday January 1, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY



For first time users of our new online banking system ItsMe247:
1. Click the ItsMe247 Logo to the upper right
2. Enter your account number for your Username
3. All Pins have been reset. See your member letter or call the credit union to find your default PIN

For our NEW phone banking system CU*TALK call 1-855-250-2603

 

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.Equal Housing Lender
Security   |   Disclosures   |   Site Map